top of page

Community partners

Support from Eastern Montana Counties 

Custer County Commission

Dawson County Commission

Rosebud County Commission

Prairie County Commission

Treasure County Commission

Richland County Commission

Support from Economic Development Experts

Dawson County Economic Development Council

Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation

Miles City Economic Development Council
Miles City Tourism and Business Improvement District

Prairie County Economic Development Council

Richland Economic Development Corp.

Southeastern Montana Development Corporation


Support from Eastern Montana Cities and Chambers of Commerce

City of Forsyth

City of Glendive

City of Sidney

Miles City

Billings Chamber of Commerce

Glendive Chamber of Commerce 

Miles City Chamber of Commerce

Glendive Convention and Visitors Bureau

Sidney Area Chamber of Commerce and Agriculture

Visit Billings

Support from Outdoor, Tourism, and Non-Profit Groups

Business for Montana's Outdoors

Makoshika Wellness

Miles City Chapter Walleyes Unlimited

Montana Catfish Association

Wild Montana

Visit Southeast Montana

Our Montana

Yellowstone River Parks Association


become a community partner

If you'd like us to list your business or organization as a community partner, just fill out this form and we'll add you to the website. 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page